Get In Touch

304 Lester Ave,

Oakland, CA 94606

 

director@thelakeschool.net

 

(510) 839-4227

Lake School Friends

To support our enrichment programs such as Music, Gardening and all of the animal care we rely upon our Fall Fundraiser, during which many local businesses donate goods for our auction, please patron these business and mention The Lake School.


#bouncefarm LLC bouncefarmfun.com
All Good Living allgoodlivingkids.com
Alma Acupuncture www.almaacupuncture.com
Aqua Tech Swim School www.aquatechswim.com
Barlago Italian Kitchen www.barlago.biz
Bay Area Children's Theatre www.bactheatre.org
Bay Island Gymnastics www.bayislandgymnastics.com
Beauty's Bagel Shop www.beautysbagelshop.com
Berkeley Playhouse tickets.berkeleyplayhouse.org
Bette's Oceanview Diner bettesdiner.com
California Academy of Sciences www.calacademy.org
California Canoe and Kayak www.calkayak.com
California Shakespeare Theater calshakes.org
Children's Fairyland fairyland.org
CommonWealth Cafe & Public House www.commonwealthoakland.com
Dailey Method www.thedaileymethod.com
Dashe Cellars www.dashecellars.com
Disneyland disneyland.disney.go.com
DMA Organizing www.dmaorganizing.com
doodles.ink www.doodleinkdesigns.com
Drake's Brewing www.drinkdrakes.com
East Bay Book Sellers www.ebbooksellers.com
East Bay Dance Center www.eastbaydancecenter.org
Exploratorium www.exploratorium.edu
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company www.ghirardelli.com
Grand Lake Kitchen www.grandlakekitchen.com
Habitot Children's Museum www.habitot.org
Happy Hollow Park & Zoo www.hhpz.org
Hellerwork Bodywork hellerwork.com/find-a-practitioner/name/regina-buckwalter-2
House Kombucha www.housekombucha.com

Katherine Emery, photographer info@katherineemery.com

Kume Foot Spa & Tea Bar thefootspateabar.com
la Mediterranee www.cafelamed.com/index.php
Lake Merritt Boating Center www2.oaklandnet.com/Government/o/opr/s/boating/OAK029815
Laurie Kornley, Artist 
Lawrence Hall of Science www.lawrencehallofscience.org
Lindsay Wildlife Experience lindsaywildlife.org
Lo Coco's Restaurant lococospiedmont.com
Marian Lamb, Artist
Namaste Yoga & Wellness ilovenamaste.com
Netflix https://www.netflix.com/
Oakland Ice Center - Sharks Ice www.oaklandice.com
Oakland Symphony www.oaklandsymphony.org
Oakland Zoo www.oaklandzoo.org
Oaktown Spice Shop oaktownspiceshop.com
Pave Fine Jewelry www.pavefinejewelry.com
Pet Food Express www.petfoodexpress.com
Picante Berkeley www.picanteberkeley.com
Piedmont Grocery piedmontgrocery.com
Rain or Shine www.playrainorshine.com
Red and White Fleet redandwhite.com
Regional Parks Foundation www.regionalparksfoundation.org
Rick & Ann's Restaurant www.rickandanns.com
Ride Oakland www.rideoaklandcycling.com
Rosenblum Cellars www.rosenblumcellars.com
Ruby's Garden - Local Grown Kidwear www.rubysgarden.com
San Francisco Symphony www.sfsymphony.org
SF Mercantile https://robert-emmons-5t45.squarespace.com/
SFMOMA sfmoma.org
Shotgun Players shotgunplayers.org
Snips www.snipskidsoakland.com
Sonoma Train Town www.traintown.com
St. George Spirits www.stgeorgespirits.com
Studio Naga studionaga.com
Tacubaya tacubaya.net
Terra Firma Farms terrafirmafarm.com
The Berkeley Symphony www.berkeleysymphony.org
The Crucible www.thecrucible.org
The Forge www.theforgepizza.com
The Jungle Concord www.jungleconcord.com
The Meritage at The Claremont Hotel and Spa, A Fairmont Hotel www.fairmont.com/claremont-berkeley
The New Parkway www.thenewparkway.com
The Oakland Hills Tennis Club oaklandhills.com
The Star on Grand www.thestarongrand.com
Toby Speed, Author tobyspeed.com
Tutu School - Montclair www.tutuschool.com
Un-Scripted Theater Company www.un-scripted.com
Yoshi's www.yoshis.com